Sports Roses Reviews and Testimonials – June 2014


Customers share reviews and testimonials on their recent Sports Roses purchase

See what our customers are saying about their recent Sports Roses purchase

Cake Ornaments

Perfect to give a special touch on the baseball fanatic couple on their wedding cake!!!!

Customer from Kissimmee, FL reviewing Baseball Roses - June 21, 2014

Perfect for a baseball fan/groom

My niece in-law found your product on the internet and she forwarded it to me. I feel in love. Perfect for her and her fiancé. Both are baseball players so I ordered and I loved it. They are unique and quality made with a nice finish job.

Customer from Kissimmee, FL reviewing Baseball Roses - June 21, 2014

B-day Baseball Rose

Just what I ordered. Came in a timely manner. I’m sure my girlfriend will love it. Thanks so much. Will definitely consider using again.

Charlie from San Francisco, CA reviewing Baseball Roses - June 20, 2014

Loved it!!

The arrangement was beautiful and brought a HUGE smile to her face. Thank you!!

Dianne T. from Brampton, ON reviewing Softball Roses - June 16, 2014

Great gift for softball players.

I gave this personalized softball rose to my daughter after her graduation. It was very sentimental and meant a lot to her after playing high school softball for six years. She can look at it for the rest of her life and cherish the memoires! Great gift packaging too.

Barbara S. from Huntington, MA reviewing Softball Roses - June 8, 2014

Amazing!!!

Brought these for a wedding I’m doing. Used the corsage sports rose to make the grooms boutonniere and I added two of the regular ones in the brides bouquet. Both are hug Texas Rangers fans. The baseball roses added a special touch. Her colors are Rangers Red, White, and Royal Blue. Will definitely be purchasing more!!!

Customer from Daingerfield, TX reviewing Baseball Roses - June 3, 2014

Great graduation gift for softball players.

This was the perfect gift to give my daughter at her graduation. They are beautifully made and packaged.

Melanie H. from Dickson City, PA reviewing Softball Roses - June 1, 2014
Visit Sports Roses Store
Subscribe To Our eNewsletter
Receive a FREE Sports Rose Coupon

Fill in the form below to receive blog updates via our eNewsletter (twice a month), including special Sports Roses offers only available to subscribers.

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Mobilize your Site
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: